Posted in Brillante Viernes

Brillante Viernes: June 6, 2014

I can’t believe it is Sunday!  It was such a crazy week with exams and then I was in charge of 8th grade graduation on Friday.  Yesterday was definitely a rest day, but now I still have three classes of exams to grade! (2 down!)  I have found so many good sites that I wanted to mention this week though.  Here are some of my favorites:

1.  I love this Spanish blog that is new to me!

2.  There are some great hooks for the beginning of the class here.

3.  This activity could easily be done in a beginning Spanish classroom!

4.  This is such a great idea to do for next year!

Hope your finals grading is going well! My trick is to grade when I get a pedicure.  It is a win win because everyone is happy!  🙂

One thought on “Brillante Viernes: June 6, 2014

Leave a Reply

