Brillante Viernes: May 30, 2014

The weekend is finally here!  I can’t believe that I made it because it seemed iffy at the beginning of the week (doggy day care drop off was a nightmare and that was the start of my day!)  It is hard to stay upset with the type of late spring weather that we have been having (barring the bad thunderstorm electricity outage where I waited an hour for General Tso’s Chicken!)  Needless to say, this weekend is much needed, and I know next week will be much better.  Enough about my crazy week!  Here are some things to brighten your week:

1.  I talked about this on #langchat recently, but a word wall is at the VERY TOP of my to do list for next year.

2.  These ideas about reading and writing are great, and they are applicable to FL as well.

3.  I love this project from Bethanie!

4.  Maleficent looks great, and here is a wonderful activity from Zachary Jones!

Happy happy Friday!

4 thoughts on “Brillante Viernes: May 30, 2014

Leave a Reply

