Posted in Music

Cali y el Dandee: Yo te esperaré

I haven’t posted a song in forever- mostly because I have been using wonderful songs from Zachary Jones.  I decided to create this song (Cali y el Dandee: Yo te esperaré) as my students are learning about the future tense.  I love the song!  I also found an article which mentions 10 facts about Cali y el Dandee here.  Since we are learning about the future, I included a horoscope from a Spanish newspaper.  After this, students are going to make predictions for their classmates by the end of the year.  We have a time capsule activity, so I will include those in that.  Happy middle of May!

cali y el dandee yo te esperaré

One thought on “Cali y el Dandee: Yo te esperaré

Leave a Reply

