Posted in Brillante Viernes

Brillante Viernes: May 2, 2014

Happy Friday!  I hope that you have had a wonderful week!  I have to brag because an awesome parent and Social Studies teacher has set up a field trip to the Supreme Court for Monday!!  I cannot wait to go!  It will definitely make my Monday wake-up easier.  Here are some awesome ideas from around the web:

1.  Check out this art integration unit with Pop Art in Spanish from right around the corner in Annapolis, Md.

2.  I love this half dictation idea.  It gives a more critical thinking and creative piece to a traditional classroom activity.

3.  Here is some authentic reading from women’s/girl’s magazines in Spanish.

4.  This is a great idea about how to make skits more do-able in the FL class.

An extra- I am getting sick of my breakfast routine!  I am going to try to spice it up next week with some of these toast ideas.

Leave a Reply

