Brillante Viernes: April 11, 2014

537644_10101334834033949_433730224_n

Thank goodness sunnier weather is here!  I hate jackets, and I would wear flip flops every day if I could.  (Sanuks are also wonderful… but not formal enough for teaching.)  I will shuffle quickly to my classroom each morning sans jacket just not to wear one even if my car is warning me that it is below freezing.  Here are some ideas for your quick shuffle to the class:

1.  I love this doctor idea!

2.  Bethanie Drew has started a great blog recently.  Follow her here!

3.  I didn’t get to see Fallas when I lived in Valencia in the fall, but I still love the city.  You can check out the video here.

4.  I love Sra. Dentlinger’s book project and project folders!

This is a great mommy/baby yoga sequence– Maris and John Thomas approved!

Have a great Friday!

Leave a Reply

