Posted in conference

EdcampMetroDC: This Saturday!

This year, Edcamp Metro DC is this Saturday at Stone Ridge in Bethesda starting at 8:30.  Last year was really fabulous!  You can read about what an edcamp is here and what I learned here.  Before John, I would attend many professional development sessions, but it has been hard to get away this year.  I am excited to be able to attend the Edcamp this year.  Plus my husband and I have to exchange John there because he has his Saturday morning Bethesda runs.  So double bonus- you can learn a lot and meet me and John Thomas!  Of course, did I mention it is FREE?  Sign up here and join in the fun!

Leave a Reply

