Brillante Viernes: February 7, 2014

¡Feliz febrero!  I hope that you are ready for the Olympic games like I am.  Also, I hope that the country starts defrosting soon.  I cannot believe how many snow days or delays we have had!  We haven’t had a full week all of January.  I think we could all use a little inspiration, so here are some inspirational ideas.

1.  Here are some ideas to have an extraordinary day in the classroom!

2.  A cute quote!

3.  This blog has great ideas for reading and writing in journals.  Many times teachers assign lengthy writing assignments, but they can be as simple as a list.

4.  I am going to print this and post it around the Spanish office and classes.  I love it!

Do you teach an advisory?  My favorite advisory activity is talking about CNN Student News.

2 thoughts on “Brillante Viernes: February 7, 2014

    • Awesome! Thanks so much! Our Olympic celebration has been cut a bit short because we had a snow day today, and we will probably have one tomorrow too. At least that gives us more time to watch the actual Olympics!

Leave a Reply

