Posted in Uncategorized

Welcome back to school!

749px-Año_Nuevo_Valpo

Happy New Year!  I hope that everyone’s 2014 is off to a wonderful start.  It is always tricky to get back in the swing of things after a nice long holiday break.  I normally start with an easy warm-up to remind them that they DO remember something from the first trimester.  I use Constantinople for my warm-up many times.  This year, I plan on using these table topics in Spanish for my Spanish 2 class.  The theme is memories, and everyone loves reminiscing about the previous year.  These could easily be oral or written.  There are a lot of different options, so you could give students choices.  Below are a list of other table topics that you could use. In March, they write about making a list for different topics.  I plan on using these for Spanish 1.

Leave a Reply

