Posted in conference

ACTFL Conference

This weekend the ACTFL conference will take place!  It is truly an exceptional conference.  I attended in Boston and Philadelphia.  Although I wish that I could be down in Orlando, I still plan on getting some ideas and thoughts out of the conference.  In order to do that, I am going to follow #actfl13 on Twitter.  You do not have to be a member of Twitter to follow these.  You can search for any hashtag on the website.  I will be sharing some of the things that I found, but I hope that you will, too.  And try to attend an ACTFL conference when it is close to you (or not!- and take a fun trip!)

Leave a Reply

