Posted in Brillante Viernes

Brillante Viernes: November 8, 2013

Happy Friday!  Hopefully, you had a wonderful week, and you will have a restful weekend.  I love Buzzfeed, and I found 17 Ways You Know That You Are a Teacher.  My favorites are #4 and #6.  Here are some of my favorite links:

1.  This blog lists great cooperative activities in Spanish.

2.  Recursos para maestros de español has a great list of 100 ideas to start creative writing.

3.  I love this list, but I cannot find the original source.  It is 50 ways to make someone happy!

4.  This last link is from Mrs. Orman who has some great ideas how to decorate your secondary classroom.  It may be time for a change since the beginning of school!

Leave a Reply

