Posted in Brillante Viernes

Brillante Viernes: September 27, 2013

Yay it’s Friday!  Hopefully, you are all treating yourself well this year so far.  I always enjoy a nice coffee beverage from Starbucks as a treat for making it through the week.  As always, I have some more of my favorite links recently.  Enjoy!

1.  I LOVE this idea for class decor!  It is perfect for back to school night.  Since we have passed this, I may use it after I teach my students “ser” and description words.

2.  This article would be a great authentic resource as a review for clothing or an introduction to clothing.

3.  I want to incorporate this idea in my classes this year to keep students speaking in Spanish!

4.  Next Friday the 13th (or Tuesday the 13th), I am going to use some of these ideas from Sra. Dentlinger!

2 thoughts on “Brillante Viernes: September 27, 2013

Leave a Reply

