Posted in beginning of the year

Another Parent Night Idea

A few weeks ago, I posted an idea that I have used for the past two years.  This year, I decided to change it up because I was also introducing my long-term sub.  I wanted an activity that was a bit quicker.  I put together a Prezi with four different trivia questions about Hispanic culture.  (I got my questions from BrainQuest.)  I made sure that there were just two options, and I had parents holding up either A or B to indicate their responses.  They seemed to enjoy it, and it was a great ice breaker.  It was also really easy for me to put together.

One thought on “Another Parent Night Idea

Leave a Reply

