Posted in Technology

Mentormob: Gustar

I think that MentorMob is great!  I created one previous example with the preterite.  This time, I created an example with Gustar.  It goes over the grammar first and then students can submit a test.  After that, I included a listening activity and asked students true/false questions about the listening.  You could add another activity since there are many listening activities.  MentorMob is a quick way to organize videos for students.  I would definitely encourage checking it out if you have not!

Leave a Reply

