Posted in Simulations, Speaking

Restaurant: Simulation

800px-Restaurantjf9143_01

I am including a restaurant simulation that I used last year with my students.  One student remembered it at the end of the school year.  I brought out all of my play food, but you could have students draw plates for homework.  I brought in mini cups and Goya soda.  I give students options of soda, so they have to pick one.  I also try to pick ones that they might not have tried but would like.  I write all of my simulations in English since the students must speak in Spanish.  You could add more of a script than I did, but my students were able to do fine without more of a guide.  Enjoy!

restaurant simulation

Leave a Reply

