Posted in Authentic resources, Listening, Music

Isa TKM: Ven a Bailar song and video clip

I have created a worksheet for the song “Ven a Bailar” by Isa TKM.  I created a cloze activity around mostly present tense verbs.  Isa TKM is actually a Venezuelan TV show.  I included a synopsis of the show and a link to the video clip of the first part of the first episode.  I realize that my students will not understand all of the conversation, but they should be able to get the gist of what is happening.  I would love to incorporate more of the telenovela throughout the year.

isa tkm ven a bailar

One thought on “Isa TKM: Ven a Bailar song and video clip

Leave a Reply

