Posted in Link Parties

Currently: July

Screen shot 2013-07-01 at 7.24.52 PM

It is July 1st, so I am linking up with Oh Boy Fourth Grade for the Currently: July!  I love Missy Higgins Pandora.  I highly recommend it if you need a new Pandora station.  I just got back from two almost back to back trips to South Carolina and Canada.  They were both fabulous!  (And Happy Canada Day to everyone in Canada!)  SC was my family trip to the beach with my huge family, and my husband and I went up to Toronto for the weekend.  We loved it- such good food and a great city to just walk around.

Probably because I procrastinate, but I always think I will do it during the summer.  Now it is summer and my to do list is HUGE!  How did that happen?!?!  Don’t worry, I will still get beach/pool time scheduled.  I also have put off getting my hair cut- the last time was Spring Break.  I would love to add getting a pedicure and massage to that list.  I need to keep unpacking boxes from our move, but we are getting things done slowly but surely.  My tip for blogging is just to start!  I was initially preoccupied about what I would write about and what direction I would take.  I say- just start!  (And perhaps write out a few topics you would like to cover!)  Happy July!

One thought on “Currently: July

  1. Oooh, I need to get my hair cut, too. I think the last time may even have been before spring break.

    Slowly but surely is how a lot of things have been getting done around here lately–good luck getting unpacked and settled from your move.

Leave a Reply

