Posted in Brillante Viernes

Brillante Viernes: June 21, 2013

Happy Friday! Hope everyone is in the swing of summer! We are finishing up my family vacation in South Carolina. Here are some of my favorite links from this week:

1. This is a wiki space with speaking activities. I love the guided conversations and raise hand and switch.

2. A magnetic board would be great to add to my class. I love the look of this!

3. These lapbooks look great! It would be helpful for more artistic and tactile students.

4. This website has some great organizational ideas. I love the colors!

5. This infographic shows a ton of examples with Me Gusta. It would be a great warm up activity!

I thought I would include this link for DIY whiteboards. I have shared this before, but a lot of people have been pinning it recently. Have a wonderful weekend!

20130621-092035.jpg

Leave a Reply

