Posted in Brillante Viernes

Brillante Viernes: May 31, 2013

Hoorah!  Last day of May!  My students are taking their Spanish final today.  As I have mentioned before, I put different comics on my tests.  I have MANY that I put on my exam.  I am including them here.  I would encourage you to add them to your tests to spice them up!

1. Screen shot 2013-05-31 at 5.36.25 PM

2. Screen shot 2013-05-31 at 5.36.10 PM

3. Screen shot 2013-05-31 at 5.37.42 PM

4.  cosas-a-evitar-en-tu-primera-cita  (I cannot get a clearer pictures, but you can find it here.)

My favorite websites to get these pictures are Risa Sin Mas and Estudia Feliz.  Hope these help you as well!

Leave a Reply

