Posted in Brillante Viernes

Brillante Viernes- April 26, 2013

Happy viernes!  As the end of the year comes, the weeks start to fly.  Part of me wants to rush to cover more, but I also know to stop and smell the roses.  I end with a short novel in my classes.  I think it is the perfect way to work on Spanish in a somewhat easier, less intense way.  Here are some of my favorite things from the internet this week:

1.  80 Google Forms for the classroom look great.  The student interest form is great as is the learning success form.

Vuvox-express

2.  Vuvox looks like a great tool.  It would be great for student presentations because I am fed up with power points!

3.  Here is another great post about how wonderful EdCamp is!  I will continue to highly encourage teachers to try one.  There is probably one near you!

4.  I love this idea for a travel unit!  It will be on my list for next year.

5.  I am working on a food unit.  I love the idea of this bulletin board.

Hope you can find something to use this week or next!

 
Leave a Reply

