Posted in Routine

Find someone who…

I am sure that many of you have heard of the variation of the find someone who.  Each student has questions written on their paper.  They have to find students that fit into each category by asking each student different questions. When the student answers “yes” in Spanish, that person signs the correct square with the question.  The goal is to fill up your boxes.  However, the real goal is for students to speak in Spanish.  For my class, I wrote three different versions because I wanted students to hear different questions.  I am attaching my versions that I use with my Spanish 1A class.  Hopefully you can use this version in your class!

find someone who

Leave a Reply

