La sensacion de beisbol

Baseball by Gerald_G -

I was teaching a sports unit, and I found this song.  It is called La sensación de beisbol.  Gustavo y Rein sing it.  It has a lot of the vocabulary that I had already highlighted.  While it is a faster song, many of my students were able to understand most of the words.  I also included some quotes from their Facebook page and Twitter page.  To download the song, click on the song title below.  I have also included a YouTube link to the video.

YouTube

La sensación de beisbol

Clipart

2 thoughts on “La sensacion de beisbol

  1. Pingback: Liga Venezolana de Beisbol | Maris Hawkins

  2. Pingback: Brillante Viernes: February 17, 2017 | Maris Hawkins

Leave a Reply

