Posted in Uncategorized

Decorating my room

This year was the first year that I had my own undecorated classroom.  I spent some time crafting this summer.  However, some of my easiest decor came from simple printouts that I laminated.  I left the signs in English, and they are by my door.  I want these small signs to symbolize how I feel about teaching and my students.  Also, I posed these before my fire extinguisher sign was posted, so they had to rearrange that sign for these. 🙂  I think these signs are much more important than my fire extinguisher sign!  You can download the signs on the links for FREE:

IMG_4438edit

sign 1

biz of awesome

sign 2

I would like to include more signs like these.  Any suggestions?!

Leave a Reply

